Cookie Notice

This site uses cookies to ensure the best experience. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use.

Chair: Hans-Georg Kotthoff, Freiburg University of Education, Germany

The New Scholars Working Group is a traditional feature of CESE conferences. The main purpose of the New Scholars WG is to welcome young colleagues who participate for the first time at a CESE Conference and to provide a space for new scholars to disseminate their research and to contribute to their establishment within the local and international research community.